Company profile

HCE GmbH is an established and internationally operating medium-sized company based in Hamburg. We are active in the development, production and sale of pharmaceutical products, vitamin supplements and functional foods. 


Since the company was founded, the HCE has been characterized by the combination of many years of OTC and sports nutrition expertise. We see ourselves as an agile, reliable partner who continuously implements new tailor-made product solutions for the brands of its customers. We have recently started offering over-the-counter medicines and certified organic foods.


Our customer base ranges from leading drugstore and retail chains to foreign customers and pharmacy wholesalers. Our actions are shaped by sustainability. We strive for long-term partnerships with our customers. The HCE is certified as climate neutral.

The team

Every employee of the HCE has extensive knowledge in his area of responsibility. Our team consists of experienced product and supply chain managers, pharmacists and food chemists. The interdisciplinary team maps the entire process of product development and implementation. From the first development of a recipe to delivery.

As an innovation-driven company, HCE attaches great importance to flat hierarchies and the consideration of a wide variety of perspectives. We promote the exchange between young and experienced employees, a gender-neutral corporate structure and close cooperation within the team.

MANAGEMENT

TEAM
HEALTH
CARE

TEAM
SPORTS

Jan Hinrichsen
Head of Healthcare
Stefan Ritters
Head of Sport
Nicole Kellner
Team Healthcare
Felix Kunold
Team Healthcare
Anja Burger
Team Healthcare
Verena Schilka
Team sports
Luka Ritters
Team sports
Jan Hinrichsen
Head of Healthcare
Stefan Ritters
Head of Sport
Nicole Kellner
Team Healthcare
Felix Kunold
Team Healthcare
Anja Burger
Team Healthcare
Verena Schilka
Team sports
Luka Ritters
Team sports

Quality management and certifications

Quality management and certifications

    en_GBEnglish

Unternehmensprofil

Die HCE GmbH ist ein etabliertes und international tätiges mittelständisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Hamburg. Wir sind aktiv in der Entwicklung, Herstellung und dem Verkauf von pharmazeutischen Produkten, Vitaminpräparaten und funktionalen Lebensmitteln. 


Seit Firmengründung zeichnet die HCE die Kombination aus langjähriger OTC- und Sporternährungsexpertise aus. Wir verstehen uns als agiler, verlässlicher Partner, der kontinuierlich neue maßgeschneiderte Produktlösungen für die Marken seiner Kunden umsetzt. Seit Neustem bieten wir auch freiverkäufliche Arzneimittel und bio-zertifizierte Lebensmittel an.


Unser Kundenkreis erstreckt sich von führenden Drogerie- und Retailketten über Auslandskunden bis hin zu Apothekengroßhändlern. Unser Handeln ist durch Nachhaltigkeit geprägt. Wir streben langfristige Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden an. Die HCE ist als klimaneutral zertifiziert.

Das Team

Jeder Mitarbeiter der HCE verfügt über umfangreiche Kenntnisse in seinem Aufgabengebiet. Unser Team besteht aus erfahrenen Produkt- und Supply Chain Managern, Apothekern und Lebensmittelchemikern. Das interdisziplinäre Team bildet den gesamten Prozess der Produktentwicklung und der Produktumsetzung ab. Von der ersten Entwicklung einer Rezeptur bis hin zur Auslieferung.

Als innovationsgetriebenes Unternehmen legt die HCE großen Wert auf flache Hierarchien und die Berücksichtigung unterschiedlichster Perspektiven. Wir fördern den Austausch zwischen jungen und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern, eine geschlechterneutrale Unternehmensstruktur und eine enge Zusammenarbeit innerhalb des Teams.

LEITUNG

TEAM
HEALTH
CARE

TEAM
SPORT

Jan Hinrichsen
Leitung Healthcare
Stefan Ritters
Leitung Sport
Nicole Kellner
Team Healthcare
Felix Kunold
Team Healthcare
Anja Burger
Team Healthcare
Verena Schilka
Team Sport
Luka Ritters
Team Sport
Jan Hinrichsen
Leitung Healthcare
Stefan Ritters
Leitung Sport
Nicole Kellner
Team Healthcare
Felix Kunold
Team Healthcare
Anja Burger
Team Healthcare
Verena Schilka
Team Sport
Luka Ritters
Team Sport

Qualitätsmanagement und Zertifizierungen

Qualitätsmanagement und Zertifizierungen

    de_DEGerman